Movies | Music | Music

Friends Book


Friends Book Movie is directed by the R P Patnaik and produced by Dr Malla Vijay Prasad under the banner Welfare Creations, the movie cast includes Nischal, Uday, Surya, Gemini Suresh and Nisha. R P Patnaik composed the music for Friends Book.

Not Announced
Welfare Creations
Nischal, Uday, Surya, Gemini Suresh, Nisha, Archana, Suresh, Rao Ramesh, Chalapathi Rao, Bheemineni Srinivasarao, Archana Sharma, Nisha Shetty, Preethi.
R P Patnaik
Dr Malla Vijay Prasad
R P Patnaik