Movies | Music | Music

Music Directors Association New Body Press Note

Prominent music director RP Patnaik as Honorable President and Dr. Ramachandra Murthy and M Jaipalraj as President and Secretary respectively, a new Telugu Cine Musicians Union was founded. Sri Vasanth, Khuddus AR and C Ramana have been elected as Vice President, Jt. Secretary and Treasurer respectively. This new union will be effective from July 12, 2015 to July 2017.