Movies | Music | Masti Close Aha Ad
Watch Latest Movies & Web Series on AHA!
Movies | Music | Music

Uday Kiran Cine Awards 2017 held


In the loving memory of Lover Boy who has given back to back super hit films like ‘Chitram’, ‘Nuvvu Nenu’, ‘Manasantha Nuvve’ Late Sri. Uday Kiran’s birthday, a grand emotion packed tribute was given to him on his birthday 26th June, Monday at Prasad labs.

A mega short film event was organised by producer Sri. NS Naik, Sandeep Reddy and Veeresh goud and team. Film celebrities like MAA President Sri Sivaji Raja, veteran actor Chandramohan, director VN Aditya, music director RP Patnaik, Jabardast Famous comedian Chammak Chandra, ‘Lion’ film director Satyadeva, hero Sudhakar Komkula, heroine ‘Fashion Designer’ fame Manali Rathod, artiste Sandhya Jhanak and other film, political celebrities attended the event and given tribute to the actor Uday Kiran and shared their experiences with him and handed over the trophies to the winners.

Prajahakku short film directed by Dr Anand Kumar won the best short film award.
Child artiste Avantika Vandanapu and Hasini Anvi won the best child actress award.
Dr Anand Kumar has won one among the best director award.
Other films won their awards in the respective categories.