Movies | Music | Masti Close Aha Ad
Movies | Music | Music

'Thappinchukoleru': Those guilty of wrongdoing can't escape


'Thappinchukoleru' is a suspense thriller directed by Durapatla Venugopal (RVG) of 'Kottha Katha', 'Usuru', 'Ayyappa Kataksham' fame. Produced by RVG, Thalari Vinod Kumar Mudiraj, Srinivas Mamidala and Lalith Kumar, the film is now in the post-production phase. Adarsh, Harish, Twinkle Aggarwal, Sai Swetha, Akella and Shahim are its main cast.

The producers said that the film has come out very well and will prove the director's talent once again. The dialogues, songs and the music will be superb, they added. Thalari Vinod Kumar, one of the producers, recently announced a film with the same director.

Also featuring AVL Narasimham, Nittala, Malladi Bhaskar and Major RV Subbarao, the film is written by VR Kanchi. Cinematography is by Prasad K Naidu. Music is by Rajesh Raj T. Dialogues and songs are by VSP Tinneti.