Movies | Music | Masti Close Aha Ad
Watch Latest Movies & Web Series on AHA!
Movies | Music | Music

'Autonagar Surya' gets 'A' Certificate

Naga Chaitanya and Samantha starer ‘Autonagar Surya’ has completed the censor formality and ready for release on June 27. This action entertainer is Deva Katta’s directorial venture under Macs India Productions banner with K Atchi Reddy as producer. R R Movie Makers is presenting the film.

On the eve of the film’s release on June 27, Deva Katta said, “We have completed the censor formality for ‘Autonagar Surya’. The censor board members have appreciated the film and gave ‘A’ certificate without a single cut. I assure that the film would entertain audiences from all segments.”

Producer K Atchi Reddy said, “We have completed all works related to ‘Autonagar Surya’ and releasing it worldwide in maximum number of theaters on June 27. This is going to be a hattrick hit film for Naga Chaitanya and Samantha, the super hit pair of ‘Ye Maya Chesave’ and ‘Manam’. Similarly Anoop Rubens provided super hit music for ‘Autonagar Surya’ after rendering the musical hits like ‘Ishq’, ‘Gunde Jaari Gallantayyinde’ and ‘Manam’. The songs of ‘Autonagar Surya’ are already big hits. After ‘Vennela’ and ‘Prasthanam’, Deva Katta has done an extraordinary job in ‘Autonagar Surya’. I’m sure this film with a mix of love, action and entertainment will surely become a huge hit. I hope the audience will make it a super hit.”

Cast: Naga Chaitanya, Samantha, Kimaya, Brahmanandam, Sai Kumar, Jayaprakash Reddy, M S Narayana, Raghubabu, Duvvasi Mohan, Ajay, Venu Madhav, Brahmaji, Jeeva, Srinivas Reddy, Master Bharath, Madhu, Prithvi, Sammeta Gandhi, Ajay Ghosh and others.

Music: Anoop Rubens; Camera: Srikanth Naroz; Editing: Gautham Raju; Fights: ram Lakshman; Production Designer: Ravinder; Presenter: R R Movie Makers; Producer: K Atchi Reddy; Story, screenplay, dialogues & direction: Deva Katta.