Movies | Music | Masti Close Aha Ad
Movies | Music | Music

'Raja! Hey Raja!' song from 'Boys Will Be Boys' is out!


'Boys Will Be Boys', starring Geetanand, Mitraaw Sharma, and others, is a youthful rom-com. The first single from the movie, titled 'Raja! Hey Raja!' is out.

Written by Srimani and rendered by Rahul Sipligunj, its music is by Samran. The lyrical video suggests that the film has loads of comedy involving quirky youngsters. The song has been choreographed by Javed.

Anshula Dhawan, Shrihan, Jennifer Emmanuel, Sheetal Tiwari, Sujith, Bumchick Babloo, and Kaushal Manda are part of the cast.

Produced by Mitraaw Sharma, the film is written and directed by Dayanandh. Cinematogrphy is by Venkat Prasad. Production Design is by Dilip John, Ravi Mondru.