Movies | Music | Masti Close Aha Ad
Watch Latest Movies & Web Series on AHA!
Movies | Music | Music

AP Film Chamber of Commerce election results revealed… C Kalyan elected as president

The polling for AP Film Chamber of Commerce took place at Vijayawada on Friday i.e. on July 22. While P Kiran and C Kalyan have contested for the post, C Kalyan has been elected as the president of AP Film Chamber of Commerce (APFCC). 45 executive members have participated in voting and out of those C Kalyan polled 26 votes, while P Kiran got 19. Later felicitation program was held at AP Film Chamber of Commerce. Many prominent people of the film industry felicitated C Kalyan and producers council sector chairman Satya Reddy. Producers Dasari Kiran Kumar, Mutyala Ramesh, Mutyala Ramdas, Surendar Reddy, Potula Ravi Kishore, Nagulapalli Padmini, actor and producer Ashok Kumar and few others were present at the felicitation program.