Movies | Music | Masti Close Aha Ad
Watch Latest Movies & Web Series on AHA!
Movies | Music | Music

Natasimha Nandamuri Balakrishna to grace Nara Rohith’s ‘Savitri’ audio launch

Makers of Nara Rohith and Nanditha starrer ‘Savithri’ are making preparations for a grand audio launch. Audio of the film composed by Sravan will be released on March 4 in the presence of prominent people of the film industry. Natasimha Nandamuri Balakrishna will grace the event. Pawan Sadhineni of ‘Prema Ishq Kaadhal’ fame is directing this film. VB Rajendra Prasad is producing the film under Vision Film Makers banner. Karthik Ghattamaneni is handling the cinematography, while Sravan is providing the musical scores.

On this occasion, Dr. VB Rajendra Prasad said, “Entire shooting of this cute family entertainer ‘Savithri’ has been completed. ‘Savithri’ is a cool entertainer without any ambiguity. You will see the freshness in Rohith’s body language and performance. Nara Rohith and Nanditha combination is excellent. Recently Rohith has sung a beautiful song for this film and it has got tremendous response from audience. We are making the film with high end technical values. Audio composed by Sravan will be released on March 4. Natasimha Nandamuri Balakrishna and some prominent people of the film industry will grace the grand event. Director Pawan’s performance is excellent. Dialogues penned by Chaitanya are highlight. After completing all formalities related to the film, we are planning to release the film on March 25.”

Cast of the film includes:

Nara Rohith, Nanditha, Posani Krishna Murali, Murali Sharma, Ajay, Ravi Babu, Jeeva, Vennela Kishore, Srimukhi, Dhanya Balakrishnan, Madhu Nandan, Satyam Rajesh, Prabhas Srinu and Shakalaka Shankar and some others.

Technical team includes:

Cinematography: Vasanth; Dialogues: Krishna Chaitanya; Music: Sravan; Editor: Goutham Nerusu; Art Director: Hari Varma; Fights: Dragon Prakash; Co-director: Suresh; Executive Producer: Jabilli Nageswara Rao; Producer: VB Rajendra Prasad; Story-Screenplay-Direction: Pawan Sadhineni.