Movies | Music | Masti Close Aha Ad
Movies | Music | Music

Censor board members appreciate 'Narasimhapuram'


'Narasimhapuram', directed by Sriraj Balla, stars Nandakrishore, Siri Hanmanth (heroine) and others. The film is produced by Phaniraj Goud and its music is by Franklin Sukumar.

The news is that the film recently completed its censor formalities. It's learned that the Censor board members have appreciated the movie as one of the best ones in recent times.

Speaking on the occasion, Sriraj Bhalla said, "We are happy with the output. Our film has received 'A' certificate. The board members appreciated the content wholeheartedly. We are really happy. Once theatres are reopened, our film will be released."

Kalyan Madhavi, Lakshmi's NTR fame Vijay Kumar, Aravindha Sametha fame Rangadham, Ravi Varma, Sampath, Phani Raj, Swamy, Srikanth, Srikar, Siva, Junaid, Giridhar, Sai Raj and others are part of the cast.