Movies | Music | Masti Close Aha Ad
Watch Latest Movies & Web Series on AHA!
Movies | Music | Music

'Narasimhapuram' team congratulates Prabhu of Film Critics Association


 The team of 'Narasimhapuram', which is a family-oriented action film, has felicitated Prabhu, the senior journalist who recently was elected the President of the Film Critics Association. The team hoped that FCA takes new strides under his third term. Prabhu wished the team of the film all the best.

As for the film, it will be released in theatres this Friday (July 30).

Directed by Sriraj Balla, the film stars Nandakrishore, Siri Hanmanth (heroine), and others. With its music is by Franklin Sukumar, the film also features Kalyan Madhavi, Lakshmi's NTR fame Vijay Kumar, Aravindha Sametha fame Rangadham, Ravi Varma, Sampath, Phani Raj, Swamy, Srikanth, Srikar, Siva, Junaid, Giridhar, Sai Raj, and others.